





Prize Paper Category Winners

Prize	Reg. No.	Name
1 st	0157	Dr. Nainashree Konkane Al Ameen Dental College And Hospital, Vijayapura
2 nd	0013	Dr. Abhilasha A Faculty Of Dental Sciences, Ramaiah University Of Applied Sciences
3 rd	0027	Dr. Chetan Ravi Sabarad P. M.Nadagouda Memorial Dental College And Hospital Bagalkot

E Poster Winners

Prize	Reg. No.	Name
1 st	0301	Dr. Pankaja Gupta Government Dental College, Bangalore
2 nd	0147	Dr. Gawade Kiran Hanumant Navodaya Dental College And Hospital, Raichur, Karnataka
3 rd	0094	Dr. Harshavardhan Reddy K P M Nadagouda Memorial Dental Collage And Hospital